Styret 2022

Posisjon Navn Seilforening Kontaktinfo
Leder Niclas Fure Kongelig Norsk Seilforening niclas.fure@gmail.com
+47 928 69 210
Nestleder Harald Harlem Kongelig Norsk Seilforening harald.harlem@klp.no
+47 907 59303
Sportslig leder Gwenael Berthet Kongelig Norsk Seilforening Gwenael-Christian.Berthet@telenor.com
+47 971 45 374
Styremedlem Hans Wang Kongelig Norsk Seilforening hans.s.wang@icloud.com
+47 928 26 688
Styremedlem Harald Harlem Kongelig Norsk Seilforening harald.harlem@klp.no
+47 907 59 303
Styremedlem Vetle Sverdrup Bærum Seilforening vetle.sverdrup@bube.no
+47 414 77 422
StyremedlemSimen SyrristMoss Seilforeningsimen@syrrist.net
+ 47 xxx xx xxx
Seilerrepresentant 49erMorten RøislandRisør Seilforeningmorten@granseil.no
+ 47 xxx xx xxx
Styremedlem Hilde ForslundNesodden Seilforening hildeforslund@hotmail.com
+47 926 09 415