Styret 2019

Posisjon Navn Seilforening Kontaktinfo
Leder Niclas Fure Kongelig Norsk Seilforening niclas.fure@gmail.com
+47 928 69210
Nestleder Erik Poppe Bærum Seilforening erik@poppe-oldervoll.net
+47 930 59342
Sportslig leder Gwenael Berthet Kongelig Norsk Seilforening Gwenael-Christian.Berthet@telenor.com
+47 971 45374
Styremedlem Hans Wang Kongelig Norsk Seilforening hans.s.wang@icloud.com
+47 928 26688
Styremedlem Harald Harlem Kongelig Norsk Seilforening harald.harlem@klp.no
+47 907 59303
Styremedlem Vetle Sverdrup Bærum Seilforening vetle.sverdrup@bube.no
+47 414 77422
Styremedlem Sarah Aker Tønsberg Seilforening sarah.c.aker@gmail.com
+47 922 61724